Times Changing. Driving gansta style in a 1983 Saab in the countryside.

Times Changing. Driving gansta style in a 1983 Saab in the countryside.

During dreaming a few days ago I was in between two streams of conscience and a child from Africa came up to me and said some scripture relating to my life I am living. I don’t remember what the exact scripture the boy said, but the point was that it was alive. I asked a question about life following the scripture and the boy only repeated the scripture without reference to my internal inquiry. My question got eaten up by the truth that life is not found but lived in scripture. Other questions about other things don’t go answered. They will find a way by themselves to work. But it is scripture that yields answers that need to be found. Even if you don’t ask the right questions.

3 comments
  1. i have tears in my eyes. That is one of my favorite pictures ever. Need some frizzo and mcgee in my life asap.

  2. Mikayla said:

    Bold child.

    You look officially official.

    Bold child.

    Recently, I say, no one finds more than another, just similarly different, and we all offer… we all need each other. You needed that boy.

    Bold child.

  3. Me said:

    Your beauty is breathtaking.
    I pray that the spirit within moves suddenly as it often does, with peace and simplicity. The answers often lack the complexity we expect.

Leave a Reply

