5 Minutes of Death

I have to get the energy to write sometimes. Like now. But the experience i lived without the energy to write is not relayed for or by you who are reading my entry. This is the basic story and I will go into the stylized written in detail story hopefully tomorrow. I have had to take a day to think how to tell this story because it only had to do with 5 minutes of my life.

A beautiful Swedish blond woman crashed her bike late at night behind my back. I turned around and she was ending her fall, already mostly on the ground, and all I saw was her head hit the ground. What followed was surreal. I have to tell it like I saw it. And how I see things in this context is like a movie I am in and at the same time filming in my mind. I will have to tell you later.

All of the story is with my brother and his fiance, Maria, 4 days before their wedding on Saturday, in a castle, on an island, in Sweden.

The weather here is beautiful. I am staying in Linkoping. I took a lot of time today to eat ice cream from various vendors. Also ate 3 real german brauts.

Chris and Maria in an old church from 1280 AD. I wonder if people back then had a better understanding of Christ.

Chris and Maria in an old church from 1280 AD. I wonder if people back then had a better understanding of Christ.

1 comment
  1. Me said:

    Yummy!
    Ice cream & real brauts.
    Glad your’re still here to tell the tale.

Leave a Reply

