fall face down, on purpose

piazza di popolo, roma, italia

piazza di popolo, roma, italia

God has blessed me with more fruit in the past two days than I have received in the past few months. One person after another I am ministering to. One after the other. I think I am on 3 today already. Just speaking the truth. Praise God.

1 Corinth. 1:17 I don’t need to have creative words to preach the gospel, i just need to tell it how it is. The word has power that when spoken will have effect.

1 Corinth. (a little bit later) Christ is God’s power, God’s wisdom

A grenade of God’s grace was dropped in my house today and now I am on super high with him. sooo good.

3 comments
  1. Torsonya said:

    Thats good!

  2. Torsonya said:

    The seventh time the servant reported, “A cloud as small as a man’s hand is rising from the sea.”

  3. i can see a real church in that picture….look real close

Leave a Reply

