Stepping out, if the Lord wills it.

Woah, I need prayer. I am going to a place where I can not do it on my own. Leaving for New York on Thursday for a few days and then on a train to DC and then on a plane to LA and then back here to continue my shoot from New York and then possibly to Cambodia (with National Geographic!!! as an assistant) on the 17th and then possibly back here to shoot in Toronto for three days in Late October. I will be going to a party on Friday night for all the big photogaphers like David Alan Harvey, Gerd Ludwig, Robert Clark and other National Geo Photogaphers. My first assignment for National Geographic might be coming up very soon (apart from the Cambodia trip)!! Woah. Can’t believe I am saying that. Praise God.

3 comments
  1. Torsonya said:

    Now may the God of peace, who through the blood of the eternal covenant brought back from the dead our Lord Jesus, that great Shepherd of the sheep, equip you with everything good for doing his will, and may he work in us what is pleasing to him, through Jesus Christ, to whom be glory for ever and ever. Amen
    Heb13:20-21

    Have Fun!

  2. Wow, Stephen! That’s amazing. National Geographic is one of my favs just under PBS and NPR. I’ll be praying for you. Take care!

  3. Wow, Stephen! That’s amazing. National Geographic is one of my favs just under PBS and NPR. I’ll be praying for you. Take care!

Leave a Reply

