Thank you

Jesus.  I need to give a testimony and don’t know how.

26 years should show faith worked sweat stains, wiped from my brow.

I want to know my father in love, trust, friendship and conversation

but only receive a response when I approach the harvester’s plantation.

For in the plantation resides the methods of tried and truth,

inhibitions count 10 paces, electoral attempts in conscience count 9

to decide what relation means just I to ask john wilkes booth

when the mile markers make the final count down of time.

I just want Him to talk to me. That is it. That is all.

One more day with one more try. i will meet my curtain call.

Leave a Reply

