My First Movie Opening

Hello All. you are my friends.
Just in case you wanted to see some photos of the event in San Francisco for a movie I produced last year for East Meets West.
I was humbled to be a part of such an amazing group and to have the opportunity to shoot and direct on this film.
the information…
San Francisco. The War Memorial Opera House. Opening of East Meets West doc I spent 8 months working on last year.
the site of the ngo I did this project for…http://eastmeetswest.org
where to see a segment of the film…http://vimeo.com/6095929
the possibilities of jobs from people I met…china/mongolia in october for an clean energy company..an agent orange story..
the photos…
silhouette of me praying outside the screening hall before event
inside the opera house
people from all walks of life gathering
miki and photo friends
receptionist and me
EMW chair John Anner talking about East Meets West
John Anner talking about Vietnam
my film showing
me talking at q and a with Director

1 comment
  1. Karen said:

    Wow, looks like it was a great screening!

Leave a Reply

