Revelation 1

For the believer whom knows and acts as though the time is near is wise. For the believer whom does not care that the time is near will not act accordingly. The time is now to do what has been said to you.

My first thoughts when two competitions came across my mind is that I could have two free cameras soon and if by chance I won I would have a lot of money. Well “by chance” is not how God works and if I am not allowed to win or to even enter then praise God for teaching me to test my motives, thoughts and responses.
“If you claim to be without sin you deceive yourself, and the truth is not in you.” Well believe there are areas of our hearts that we don’t know contain walls, locks that hide away pride or unbelief. IF you don’t think you have them then you have not asked God to reveal them. If he hasn’t revealed them then I would encourage you to sit longer next time you are listening being open for his answer and work.
The light is bright and in chaos God still is working.

Leave a Reply

