I have had quite the week. And I dont have a desire to write about all that I am learning right now. I should though, as many things are coming my way that I am not sure of.

I am learning about anger right now in my lessons.

To help me remember to write..someday…Dinner with jump, conversation with Tom, Editing ukraine, lost a job to china, humbled check, shoot for ny times coming up on thursday, spoke at ccs, shot jerry at michigan university at dearborn, talked about dug down deep with 9 friends , spoke about the unspoken, learned that jesus will make you walk on what normally would sink you if you fix your eyes upon him, helped at real church set up chairs, spoke with my brother for awhile. spoke with russ about tokyo, searched my soul for the things that drive e away from God.

I met with a Chilean man tonight who drove from Chile to Detroit in a Model A. It took him two years to drive that far with is brother and now he wants to make a movie about it. He doesn’t speak english. Now living in Detriot he has started a cafe.

1 comment

Leave a Reply

