Praise the Lord.

Grace that brought me to the place where i was yelled at
Grace holds all that I want and allows me to not have access.
grace will bring me to the funeral
It will be grace that covers my consciences grave.
And grace will bring the breeze that filters all that isn’t needed,
I’m free.

These past two months have been amazing. I have reached what the Lord has intended me to.
5 New York Times Assignments
1 Time Magazine video Shoot
1 Newsweek Video Shoot
1 CNN Video shoot
1 USA Today Shoot
2 Weddings
1 Video for the British Counsel on Clean Energy
6 Portrait sessions in Connecticut of Navy Families before they go war

And all of it was after I gave up my career in my heart to serve community, strangers and others
in a way that didn’t promote career or personal status.
Psalm 127, Zech 7-12

1 comment
  1. “Grace will bring the breeze that filters all that isn’t needed.” Soooooo perfect. Thanks for sharing. Praise God for His faithfulness to you, to provide for your needs!!

Leave a Reply

