currently_not at breakfast yet

Oh it’s Sunday morning now and wow, Saturday was filled with inspiration for me to shoot some great photos. The best inspiration though was formed from a message I got from three photographers, Kevin, Jeremy and Bill. Combined that message was to remember that i am first and foremost an ambassador of Christ in the field and as a witness I am to speak about what He has done for me. Career is not what I should live life for for at the end of it if all I have to say is “I’m at the top” how empty a life that will be. Hearing Jeremy talk about putting his awesome family first really encourages me too.
Sitting on a panel with a bunch of awesome believers who make great images was a bit, well, I just feel like i could have been in the audience listening to them and hearing so much about stuff i need to learn about!
I am filled with a knew knowledge of the wholeness of the Lord. I met some awesome students this weekend and one of them won the student contest! I will write more about them later. God will show me the next step and will carry me there.

Leave a Reply

